Video & audio

“Drink to Me Only”

(English traditional, arranged by Ralph Woodward)

“The Time has Come”

(Ēriks Ešenvalds)

And here you can hear us singing a hauntingly beautiful piece by Ēriks Ešenvalds, written especially for the Fairhaven Singers:

If you’d like to listen to some more informal excerpts from our rehearsals, do check out our Youtube channel.